You are here

Podcast Award

This award is for the creators of a Podcast that makes a significant contribution to AASECTs vision of sexual wellbeing, education, and which elevates the standards of the field.

(2023) Safeword Podcast with co-hosts Kamil Lewis and Casey Tanner; produced by E.T. Townsend

(2022) SexEd Debunked with Christine Curly, PhD and Shannon Curly, MA

(2021) American Sex with Sunny Megatron & Ken Melvoin-Berg