You are here


AASECT members who wish to contact the Ethics Advisory Committee may email

Important Documents:

Ethical Framework Rooted in a DEI Lens
Code of Conduct for Members
AASECT Ethics Complaint Form

AASECT Ethics Advisory Committee (EAC)

Neil Cannon, PhD, LMFT, CSTS - EAC Chair
Mariotta Gary-Smith, MPH, CSE
Jayleen Galarza, Ph.D, LCSW, MEd, CST
Courtney Geter, LMFT, CST, CSTS 
Kristen Lilla LCSW, CST-S, CSE-S
Nick Marzo, LPC, LMHC, CST
Anne Mauro, LMFT, DHS, CST, CSE
Heather Raznick, MSW, LCSW, CST
Lynn Wang, MD, CSE

Ex-officio Members:

Rosalyn Dischiavo, EdD, MA, CSE, CSES
Kellie Braband, Executive Director