You are here

AASECT Audiovisual Award

This award is for the producer(s) of a film, video, or DVD that makes a significant contribution to AASECT's vision of sexual health and to the clinical and educational standards of the field.

Jallen Rix

Lewd and Lascivious

Mark Schoen

Betty Dodson: Her Life of Sex and Art

Amanda Hoffman

Sex (Abled)

Heidi Houston

Hot Flash Havoc

Mark Schoen











Sexuality Educator Award

This award is presented to a current AASECT Certified Sexuality Educator. This award recognizes individuals who have made long standing contributions, outstanding achievements, or otherwise had a major impact in one or more areas of sexuality education.