You are here

AASECT Audiovisual Award

This award is for the producer(s) of a film, video, or DVD that makes a significant contribution to AASECT's vision of sexual health and to the clinical and educational standards of the field.

(2016) Scenarios USA for House Not Home

(2015) No Award

(2014) Jallen Rix, EdD for Lewd and Lascivious

(2013) No Award

(2012) Chris Arnold and Mark Schoen, PhD, CSE for TRANS

(2011) Heidi Houston for Hot Flash Havoc

(2010) Amanda Hoffman for Sex (Abled)

(2009) Mark Schoen, PhD, CSE for Betty Dodson: Her Life of Sex and Art