You are here

Professional Standard of Excellence Award

This award is presented to a member or non-member of AASECT who has worked extensively to represent or advance the field of human sexuality through activities including, but not limited to, clinical programs or other original clinical contributions; the development and implementation of sexuality education curriculum; scientific research; and art, print, radio, television or internet media contributions. The recipient of this Award will be an individual who is recognized by his/her peers as a competent and accomplished colleague, an expert in his/her field, and an exemplary bearer of the standards of professional and personal ethics as well as the standard of excellence in achievement

Michael A. Carrera

Paul Joannides

Carey Roth Bayer

Laird Sutton

William Stayton

Douglas Kirby

William Yarber

Beverly Whipple

Ray Rosen

Sandra Leiblum