You are here

AASECT Staff

Kellie Braband, Executive Director – kbraband@aasect.org

Jessica Gonzalez, Certification & CE Manager – jgonzalez@aasect.org

Kristin Dube, Membership Manager - Kdube@aasect.org

 

Contact Us

American Association of Sexuality Educators, Counselors and Therapists - AASECT
35 E Wacker Drive, Suite 850, Chicago, IL 60601
Tel (202) 449-1099 - Fax (202) 216-9646

Certification Applications, Renewals & Inquires – certification@aasect.org
Supervision Contract Submission– supervision@aasect.org
Annual Conference – conference@aasect.org
Continuing Education Applications and Providers – CE@aasect.org
Membership & General AASECT Inquiries – info@aasect.org
Press Inquiries - press@aasect.org